Feel free to contact the officers below with enquiries about the SIG

Officers can be contacted at tbltinasia@gmail.com

Co-ordinator/SIG Publications editor: Justin Harris
Program Chair: Paul Leeming
Publications Chair: Martin Spivey
Membership Chair: Kane Linton
Treasurer: Kym Jolley
Webmaster: Aeric Wong
PR Chair: Nicholas Marx
Officers at large: Brent Cotsworth, Mark Donnellan, Peter Ferguson